Integrating Salesforce with Box

I’ve been working on a project to integrate Salesforce and Box. This has been an interesting project to work on since it involves a bunch of brand new concepts to me such as future and batch apex and callouts. The goal of this project is to create a robust library to interact with Box using Salesforce apex code. I’ve posted my code on Github (also a first for me). Please take a look at my Github project, fork, make enhancements and contribute back. The code is free to use and modify. I haven’t attached an open source license to it yet, but feel free to do what you want with it.

Here’s the link: https://github.com/dhoechst/ApexBox

I’ll continue refining the code and hope to post some walk throughs of some of the code and how to use it.

 

Leave a Reply

